Contact – the board

Torgrim Sneve Guttormsen, Chapter Coordinator for ACHS-Norway                                                                                Norwegian Institute for Cultural Heritage Research (NIKU)

Nanna Løkka, board member                                                                                                                                                                                            Telemark Research Institute (TRI)

Marit Johansson,  board member                                                                                                                                                University College of Southeast Norway (HSN)

Gørill Nilsen, board member                                                                                                                                                            University of Tromsø (UiT)

Terje Brattli, board member                                                                                                                                                     Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) University Museum

Alexandre Dessingué, board member                                                                                                          University of Stavanger (UiS)